Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Hartmann

Sandra Hartmann

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hartmann
"Shannon is amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Was able to get two quotes in a very short time."
Profile photo of Subrena Benford

Subrena Benford

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subrena Benford
"I had questions regarding my insurance information updates. And Shannon quickly explained everything to me and got the paperwork taken care of ASAP to report to the appropriate people. I love this company they are always willing to help and listen. Thank you for great customer service Shannon!!!"
Profile photo of Nick B

Nick B

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick B
"I have used State Farm insurance for many years for my auto and homeowners insurance. Shannon has always taken good care of my insurance needs and is very responsive."
Profile photo of T Dahman

T Dahman

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Dahman
"Shannon from Scott Robinsons office was fantastic responded quickly and answered all my questions. She went above and beyond when I called her about making changes."
Profile photo of Greg Samuel

Greg Samuel

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Samuel
"Been with Scott for years. Added a new boat policy. Quick, easy, and affordable"
Profile photo of Paula Henry

Paula Henry

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Henry
"Shannon is always on top of things. She gives us a 'heads up' regarding any changes to our policies with lots of advance."
Profile photo of AlmostStickComics

AlmostStickComics

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AlmostStickComics
"I loved working with Shannon! She took the time to explain everything to me to make sure I understood what I was purchasing for my first time insuring."
Profile photo of Jo Gibson

Jo Gibson

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Gibson
"Shannon Sharon and the staff at Scott Robinson State Farm are amazing, very helpful and have worked with me on many occasions. I've been with State Farm for years and would not go with any other company."
Profile photo of Mary Stewart

Mary Stewart

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Stewart
"Shannon is amazing! Super friendly and helpful. 😊"
Profile photo of Katy Logue

Katy Logue

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Logue
"Scott and his team are fantastic. I have personally always worked with Shannon Sheron and she is wonderful. She is very professional, always responsive and attentive. She has been my agent for almost 4 years and she is always my go to person when it comes to home and car insurance. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Alex Bond

Alex Bond

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bond
"Scott and Shannon provide awesome service! They are super helpful and provide quick responses to my wife and I's questions, whether that's over the phone or via email. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Rodney

Paul Rodney

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Rodney
"I've been with State Farm since 1990. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Shannon always provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Missy McMaster

Missy McMaster

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy McMaster
"Great customer service!! Shannon does a wonderful job answering all of my questions and very quickly makes any changes we need!! High recommend them for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of S Adams

S Adams

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Adams
"Shannon is so patient and professional and is always timely in assisting me with my insurance needs. Customer service at its Best!"
Profile photo of Matthew Harrison

Matthew Harrison

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Harrison
"Just moved for Fort Wayne and they made the transition incredibly easy. Isai has been tremendously helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Erika&Allen Somsel

Erika&Allen Somsel

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika&Allen Somsel
"Scott cares about his customers as does Shannon. They go above and beyond to make you feel like family. If you want a company that listens to you then this is the place to go. P.S. Herman will put a smile on your face and is always Happy to greet you!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Larrabee

Elizabeth Larrabee

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Larrabee
"Shannon is the best! She is so friendly and professional, extremely knowledgeable, and incredibly responsive to any and all questions or requests for information."
Profile photo of Susan Ivan

Susan Ivan

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ivan
"Scott and his employees have been amazing. They help me save as much money as possible, while providing excellent service. They are helpful and answer questions as quickly as possible."
Profile photo of Audrey Gaskill

Audrey Gaskill

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Gaskill
"I can't thank Shannon S. enough for her assistance with the making of my renter's insurance policy for my apartment. It has been a hassle with my apartment getting bought out by a different company when I began living there but Shannon was able to make all the changes and little niche requests that were asked for! My parents have been using State Farm for as long as I can remember and we've always had great experiences."
Profile photo of Heather Yaden

Heather Yaden

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Yaden
"Shannon is great at what she does! Always efficient and very fast to response"
Profile photo of Denny O'Brien

Denny O'Brien

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny O'Brien
"Isai was very helpful and knowledgeable, allowing us to pick the policy which best fit our needs, while also saving us money!"
Profile photo of Heather Main

Heather Main

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Main
"Best insurance company ever!!!"
Profile photo of David Foreman

David Foreman

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Foreman
"Very friendy and very helpful service. They treat you like a person, and not just an account. The individual whom I spoke with the most, Shannon, was positive and empatheitc. That really helps when you're already stressed out from the trama of an accident. HIGHLY recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Brad Ingram

Brad Ingram

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Ingram
"I switched to State Farm all because of this awesome knowledgeable office, Isai took wonderful care of me and made the process of switching such a breeze.They saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of Haley Suffel

Haley Suffel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Suffel
"Everyone within the office is very welcoming and are always willing to answer my questions and explain if I am not understanding."