Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Robinson

4.8 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Mazock

Jerry Mazock

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Sheron was right ‘on the ball’ getting our new quotes for our new home. Accurate too! Felt she went the extra mile for us."
Profile photo of Kathy Hines

Kathy Hines

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Fear

Marjorie Fear

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Seems State Farm doesn't understand that if you cancel your auto insurance policy, it's cancelled. After cancelation, they re-instated my policy. Totally unauthorized !!"
Profile photo of John Boerger

John Boerger

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Robinson is a responsive agent offering advice without pressure to purchase product. When we have had a claim situation, he worked with us for satisfactory resolution. I would recommend Scott as an agent."
Profile photo of Emma Richey

Emma Richey

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was fantastic about getting me set up with insurance for my new car! Less than 24 hours from request to new ID cards!"
Profile photo of Rod “Rod”

Rod “Rod”

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene was very helpful! Thank you"
Profile photo of Donald Korte

Donald Korte

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is wonderful. Shannon is cheerful and makes you feel comfortable even over the phone. She very quickly took care of my request."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ward

Jennifer Ward

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Robinson has been my insurance agent forever. He has taken great care of my families needs through tough issues and great times! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of DANIEL BOYLAN

DANIEL BOYLAN

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent office. Great service and timely responses. I am glad I am a customer."
Profile photo of Joyce Goodin

Joyce Goodin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Requested a change of insurance to a new vehicle. Katie was friendly, proficient, and professional. Mission accomplished in a short period of time. Great service."
Profile photo of Corrine Leising

Corrine Leising

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Shannon at Scott Robinson State Farm for always being so helpful! Every time I have a question, she is quick to respond. She has helped us save money on both our home and auto policies. We appreciate Shannon!"
Profile photo of Denise Macy

Denise Macy

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years, they are awesome! The best people to work with....I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Troy H

Troy H

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable agents and staff. Highly recommend Scott and his team."
Profile photo of Cara Ley

Cara Ley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been helpful to make sure I pay my bill on time and that my coverage doesn’t lapse. The customer service reps are nice and they don’t push too hard in sales. Definitely see Scott or his team to get set up!"
Profile photo of The RebelLeader

The RebelLeader

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been super nice and extremely helpful when I need assistance!"
Profile photo of BRANDY PHILLIPS

BRANDY PHILLIPS

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ethan Dove

Ethan Dove

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple to work with and always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Kristi Stanley

Kristi Stanley

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are fabulous! They are kind and wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Jan Sloan

Jan Sloan

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Smid

Michael Smid

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with Scott for years. Always been there when needed. Awesome staff in the office too. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tammy Shepherd

Tammy Shepherd

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call to pay a bill or ask a question, the staff is always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Allie Lane

Allie Lane

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marc Andrews

Marc Andrews

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an outstanding State Farm office."