Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Robinson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Pion

Sarah Pion

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Shannon Sheron is the best, always able and quick to take care of any of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carmen Hicks

Carmen Hicks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"As usual, Shannon provided my husband and I with AWESOME service! She's knowledgeable, professional and takes time to respond to our questions whether requested via email or phone. We're definitely satisfied customers😊!"
Profile photo of William Petty

William Petty

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved from Florida to Fort Wayne and transferred our State Farm policies to Scott Robinson/State Farm here. Scott and Shannon have been very welcoming and responsive to our needs. Great Customer service! We are very impressed and happy with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Darci Collison

Darci Collison

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always on top of their game with top notch customer service!!! Quick and friendly it's always a positive experience"
Profile photo of msJessika2716

msJessika2716

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is always so helpful with any questions and concerns! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Phil Richwine

Phil Richwine

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Shannon do an amazing job taking care of me and my families needs."
Profile photo of Marjorie Fear

Marjorie Fear

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Seems State Farm doesn't understand that if you cancel your auto insurance policy, it's cancelled. After cancelation, they re-instated my policy. Totally unauthorized !!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hines

Kathy Hines

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Jerry Mazock

Jerry Mazock

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Sheron was right ‘on the ball’ getting our new quotes for our new home. Accurate too! Felt she went the extra mile for us."
Profile photo of John Boerger

John Boerger

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Robinson is a responsive agent offering advice without pressure to purchase product. When we have had a claim situation, he worked with us for satisfactory resolution. I would recommend Scott as an agent."
Profile photo of Emma Richey

Emma Richey

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was fantastic about getting me set up with insurance for my new car! Less than 24 hours from request to new ID cards!"
Profile photo of Rod “Rod”

Rod “Rod”

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Darlene was very helpful! Thank you"
Profile photo of Donald Korte

Donald Korte

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is wonderful. Shannon is cheerful and makes you feel comfortable even over the phone. She very quickly took care of my request."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ward

Jennifer Ward

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Robinson has been my insurance agent forever. He has taken great care of my families needs through tough issues and great times! Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of DANIEL BOYLAN

DANIEL BOYLAN

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent office. Great service and timely responses. I am glad I am a customer."
Profile photo of Joyce Goodin

Joyce Goodin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Requested a change of insurance to a new vehicle. Katie was friendly, proficient, and professional. Mission accomplished in a short period of time. Great service."
Profile photo of Corrine Leising

Corrine Leising

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Shannon at Scott Robinson State Farm for always being so helpful! Every time I have a question, she is quick to respond. She has helped us save money on both our home and auto policies. We appreciate Shannon!"
Profile photo of Denise Macy

Denise Macy

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years, they are awesome! The best people to work with....I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Troy H

Troy H

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable agents and staff. Highly recommend Scott and his team."
Profile photo of Cara Ley

Cara Ley

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been helpful to make sure I pay my bill on time and that my coverage doesn’t lapse. The customer service reps are nice and they don’t push too hard in sales. Definitely see Scott or his team to get set up!"
Profile photo of The RebelLeader

The RebelLeader

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been super nice and extremely helpful when I need assistance!"
Profile photo of BRANDY PHILLIPS

BRANDY PHILLIPS

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The commercials are so true I was at another insurance agency and I switched to State Farm after an issue I had and I save over two-thirds of what I used to pay I wish I could be on the commercial and tell Jake exactly what the people say about State Farm Shannon and Scott are like a big sister and brother like as far as insurance stuff goes"
Profile photo of Ethan Dove

Ethan Dove

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple to work with and always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Stinkerbelle Mouldy Pants

Stinkerbelle Mouldy Pants

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his office team have ALWAYS gone above and beyond for us. Whether it's been a claim (and we've had several) or just tweaking our policy, they have always been courteous and quick to help. Shannon has also always been very patient in explaining something if I have a question. We've had all of their services at some point throughout the 10 plus years we've used them and we'd recommend any service they offer. Scott and his team truly care and know us by our voices or when we walk in and how many places nowadays can say they know they're clients well enough to pull our file up just by sight or by our voices on the phone?! Moral of the story Scott and his team are simply amazing!"
Profile photo of Kristi Stanley

Kristi Stanley

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are fabulous! They are kind and wonderful to work with!"